Obsessed with Red Lips

Hello pretty people!

I’m so sorry I’ve been missing in action for the longest time!! But you guys have been so sweet and have kept me motivated to post soon! I really appreciate that! Thank you so much for all of your wonderful mails and comments!

Anyway, I’m back in Bangalore and absolutely loving the weather out here. Its beautiful though a teeny bit chilly for me in the morning. So I’m having lots of fun with layering my clothes!

Here, I am wearing a white top with lace sleeves, a simple high waist black skirt teamed with a floral belt, a pair of black stockings and bottle green velvet ballet flats. I’m carrying my same old brown sling bag… which I still love by the way and aviators. I am also wearing a chain necklace which isn’t clearly visible but it has a minimalistic vibe which I find quite fascinating. I will photograph it better the next time I wear it…

Photography by Debjyoti Das

Enjoy the pictures and keep visiting my blog. I have big plans for it for the future and need your love and support. Click here!

Xx

Rhea

Becoming obsessed with bright red lips... 🙂

Aviators are still my favorite type of sunglasses.

This is my new shorter do... did it for a modelling assignment and loving it! =)

Lacey!

Love floral accessories! Belts, shoes, bags... Anything!

The whole look!

9 thoughts on “Obsessed with Red Lips

  1. yay finally u wrote!! loving the look though i would suggest that you photograph you accessories in close up so we get a better look at it and also i want those aviators!!

Leave a Reply

