Catty!

So many designers, so little time. I spend a crazy amount of time just browsing through new collections, old collections, ramp show videos… just about anything related to clothes. It’s a bit obsessive I think. But I somehow always prefer international designers as compared to the Indian ones. No offense to Indian designers but nobody has yet caused me to just want their designs like I want a Miu Miu or Marc by Marc Jacobs or an outfit from The Row. But hey! It finally happened! I was struck head over heels with the sheer beauty of the garments designed by Ruchika Sachdeva for her label Bodice. Loved every one of the pieces and would want to own each one as well. My friend Dolly, a fashion design student interned with her this summer and so I got a chance to wear all of her garments from an old collection for a photoshoot! Yay for me! I did want to steal them all. 

Photography by Dolly

Enjoy the pictures!

Xx

Rhea

8 thoughts on “Catty!

Leave a Reply

