Sunny Days…

Mixing a variety of prints, colours and textures is all the rage for autumn winter 2011. This super hot trend was showcased by 3.1 Philip Lim, Alexander McQueen, Aquilano Rimondi, Christopher Kane and Comme des Garcon to name a few.  I’m not too adventurous when it comes to mixing prints but it can be fun once in a while. Here I am wearing a colourful graphic print dress with a denim jacket which I knotted up. I’m carrying a vintage maroon polka dot purse and a black spiky wrist band which I just threw on last-minute for no apparent reason but I quite like it.

Here are the pictures!

For regular updates ‘LIKE’ this page.

Photography by Uma Damle

Xx

Rhea

4 thoughts on “Sunny Days…

Leave a Reply

