Coming Alive

Polka dots are everywhere this season! Spotted on fashionistas like Mila Kunis (here), Olivia Palermo, Stephanie LaCava to being paraded on runways of Diane von Furstenberg, Marc Jacobs, Stella McCartney, Yves Saint Laurent and so many more. I have always loved polka dots. There is something so chic yet so quirky about them. Here, I’m wearing a wrap around black and white polka dot skirt. I paired it with a simple black off shoulder top. I added a braided military green skinny belt, a studded black clutch, my black platform wedges (Wow, I really need to buy new shoes!) and a black beaded necklace. I have been lusting over plain black wayfarers for the longest time and I got them as a birthday present!! Yay!! (I love birthdays!!)  So that is about it. Take a look at the pictures!

Photography by Uma Damle

PS: If you wish to get regular post updates remember to “Like” this PAGE.

I love to read your comments and your emails! You guys are the best. 🙂 Do keep commenting and emailing. 

Xx

Rhea

5 thoughts on “Coming Alive

Leave a Reply

