Passive

After so many days of not posting anything, I’ve been feeling exceptionally inspired lately. Words, outfits, photographs have been floating in my mind effortlessly. So here is another post and its an outfit post… so yay!

Here I’m wearing a black and white polka dot dress. I teamed it with a black cropped tuxedo jacket and black opaque stockings. I have been feeling a bit chilly lately, so brought out all the pretty stoles from the back of my closet. I love this plain purple one. Its just SO purple! πŸ™‚ The black loafers are back, last seen here. I completed the look with silver feather earrings (Aren’t they super pretty?) and my silver studded clutch.

Enjoy the pictures!Β 

Photography by Uma Damle

Also, remember to like my PAGE on facebook.

Have a wonderful day!

xx

Rhea

PS: These pictures were clicked at French Loaf my favourite eating joint and restaurant window near college. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Passive

Leave a Reply

