Unleash

Hello pretty people!

These are some pictures from a photoshoot we did for a photography assignment in college. I am wearing a plain black top with three – fourth sleeves, a blue high waist skirt and a tan waist belt. We accessorized it with gold hoop earrings and a tribal inspired necklace, which I love! And with all these things I’m wearing… *wait for it* …the World’s Hottest Shoes. That is what I have christened them. They are the highest platform shoes I own. Aren’t these gorgeous! Also, I have wanted to try the cinnamon bun hairstyle for the longest time. It was spotted on Jennifer Lopez, Lia Michelle and Vanessa Hudgens on the red carpet a while back. However, since I chopped off my long locks in May… it seemed to be a bit of a problem. But we had… *drumroll please* …hair extensions to the rescue! My friend Raveena and I tried our best to make it as neat as we possibly could. Photoshop can take care of the rest. *wink* A must try for all girls out there with waist length hair. Its pretty easy to make!

Do take a look and tell me what you think. 🙂

Photography by Debjyoti Das

PS: I have been off red lipstick for a while (After a crazy four month long obsession) but couldn’t resist for this one. 🙂

xx

Rhea

5 thoughts on “Unleash

  1. Ooo la laaaaa!!! You are just FANTABULOUS!!! The shoes just awesome! Kudos to the photographer too! Done a great job!

Leave a Reply

