Transylvanian Forest

Hello pretty people!

I recently bought these super hot pleather pants and I have been excited about them ever since! I feel they look so Joan Jett circa 1970! The first time I saw them, I knew I had to have them in my wardrobe. Here, I paired them with a plain black top with three – fourth sleeves and an over-sized guy’s shirt. (Stolen from my sister) I am carrying a tan bag… kind of completes the colour palette with the blacks and browns and the gold. I threw in my bib necklace and my black platform shoes. (Also worn here) I like that they both have chunky gold detailing.

Photography by Shuchi Kalra 

Till the next post,

xx

Rhea

PS: Follow me on FACEBOOK, BLOG LOVIN’, TWITTER (Very new here…)

7 thoughts on “Transylvanian Forest

Leave a Reply

