Nine Million Bicycles

Because I just felt like wearing something really comfy…

I am wearing an over-sized grey jumper with a polka dot wrap around maxi skirt. Also worn HERE. I accessorized with silver feather earrings, multiple silver chains and a grey satin clutch. I recently bought these grey flats. Aren’t they adorable? 🙂 

Also, I want to thank everyone for your comments and emails! I have been receiving many suggestions and one of them is to add where I bought the stuff that I am wearing from. So will be adding that from this post onward at the end of all the pictures. I’m sure many of you will be happy. 🙂 However I shop a lot from off the streets… from little shops and stalls so will be mentioning those items as ‘Random Street Shop’. 

Enjoy the pictures and do keep visiting and commenting and emailing.

Love to you all!

Xx

Rhea 

Grey jumper – Random street shop.
Chains – Too many of them in there. One is from Splash. The cross one is from Guapo. The rosary is gifted. Can’t remember where I got the rest from.
Polka dot Maxi skirt – Gifted.
Shoes – Pink Paisley.
Clutch – Pink Paisley.
Silver Feather Earrings – Reliance Trendz. 

2 thoughts on “Nine Million Bicycles

Leave a Reply

