Free Fallin’

Only five weeks for the fall collections to be out!

Super excited! πŸ™‚

I’m wearing a denim jacket over a black and white graphic print t-shirt and black skinny jeans. I accessorized with lots of black and white beaded necklaces and a couple of silver chains and my black aviators. I’m also wearing grey flats which I had also worn HERE. Carrying my replica of a Birkin bag. Sigh! To have the real thing…

Flying back to Bangalore tomorrow. Looking forward to meeting all my friends again and a new home, a new semester and a new experience.

Xx

Rhea

PS: I’m so bored of clicking pictures of myself (I’m not even good at it)… can’t wait for some ‘real’ photographers to click me. πŸ™‚

 

Aviators – Splash
Denim Jacket – Leelan
T – shirt – Random street shop
Jeans – Tibetan Shopping Centre
Shoes – Pink Paisley
Necklaces – Too many in there… please don’t make me do this πŸ˜‰
Bag – SplashΒ 

4 thoughts on “Free Fallin’

Leave a Reply

