Codes and Keys

I know I have worn this skirt in the Lookbook posts way too many times. But I love it so much! And this is going to officially be the last one. Well, the skirt I love is not… well… in a wearable condition anymore. So, may it rest in peace.

I am wearing a black polo – neck top with a black full – sleeve cardigan, black aviators and my almost (not really) Birkin bag. 😉 I added some colour to the outfit with a bright orange waist belt and bright blue velvet ballet flats. (In love with these!)
Enjoy the pictures!

The skirt will be terribly, terribly missed.

Until the next post!

Xx

Rhea

PS: Too busy with moving to the new house and getting settled there so might post less often. Do keep emailing and commenting though! Much love!

Aviators – Splash
Polo neck top, cardigan, belt – Random street shops
Skirt – Gifted
Shoes – La Judi
Bag – Splash

2 thoughts on “Codes and Keys

  1. I can understand why you love that skirt so much – Its gorgeous! And I’ve been lusting over shoes just like those for a while now. Lovely outfit ❤

Leave a Reply

