Planet Caravan

So many outfits… so little time.

I am wearing a grey tent dress cinched at the waist with a black studded belt. I played with shades of grey, silver and purple (some of my favourite colours) to put this look together. I paired the dress with my sequined jacket (Also worn HERE). I accessorized with aviators, a tie and dye scarf and my silver studded clutch. (Oh, how I love studs!) The fact that my hair still has a teeny tiny bit of purple left, helps.

Take a look at the pictures and tell me what you think!

Xx

Rhea

PS: My blog will soon be completing a year. Super excited! 🙂
Also, remember to like my page on FACEBOOK and do subscribe (Top right corner) for regular post updates straight to your mail box!  

Aviators, clutch – Splash
Jacket – Sarojini, Delhi
Scarf – Tibetan Shopping Centre
Dress, belt – Random street shop
Shoes – Pink Paisley

4 thoughts on “Planet Caravan

Leave a Reply

